Resources


Live Video


Better by now (april 2019)

*Industry only link*

CONFIDENTIALITY NOTICE: The contents of this webpage are intended solely for the addressee(s) and contain confidential and/or privileged information and are legally protected from disclosure. Please do NOT download or share this webpage with any third parties.


Press Photos


CONTACT

MANAGEMENT (Worldwide)

Chris Thompson

Subculture Music

(289) 240-0321 x 1

chris@subculturem.ca

PUBLICITY

Sarah French

Sarah French Publicity

(416) 566-4188

sarah@sarahfrenchpublicity.com

 

BOOKING (USA)

Mike Kaiz

Strategic Touring

(312) 399-3143

mike@strategictouring.com

BOOKING (CANADA)

Daniel Gouk

Subculture Music

(289) 240-0321 x 7

daniel@subculturem.ca

RADIO- SERVICING, REVIEWS & INTERVIEWS (Canada, US, World)

Trespass Music

Michelle Fortier (Canada, World)

michelle@trespassmusic.org

(519) 300-5955

Larry Ahearn (USA)

larrya@trespassmusic.org

(610) 574-6276