Resources


Live Video


Better by now (april 2019)

*Industry only link*

CONFIDENTIALITY NOTICE: The contents of this webpage are intended solely for the addressee(s) and contain confidential and/or privileged information and are legally protected from disclosure. Please do NOT download or share this webpage with any third parties.


Press Photos


CONTACT

MANAGEMENT

Chris Thompson

Subculture Music

(647) 689-6022 x 1

chris@subculturem.ca

PUBLICITY

Sarah French

Sarah French Publicity

(416) 566-4188

sarah@sarahfrenchpublicity.com

 

BOOKING (USA)

Mike Kaiz

Strategic Touring

(312) 399-3143

mike@strategictouring.com

BOOKING (CANADA)

Matt Layne

Subculture Music

(647) 689-6022 x 4

matt@subculturem.ca

RADIO- SERVICING, REVIEWS & INTERVIEWS (Canada, US, World)

Trespass Music

Michelle Fortier (Canada, World)

michelle@trespassmusic.org

(519) 300-5955

Larry Ahearn (USA)

larrya@trespassmusic.org

(610) 574-6276