Management


Chris Thompson

Subculture Music

chris@subculturem.ca

(289) 240-0321 ext. 1

PUBLICITY


Sarah French

Sarah French Publicity

sarah@sarahfrenchpublicity.com

(416) 566-4188

 

Booking (UNITED STATES)

Mike Kaiz

Strategic Touring

mike@strategictouring.com

(312) 399-3143

Booking (CANADA)


Matt Layne

Subculture Music

matt@subculturem.ca

(289) 240-0321 ext. 4

 

RADIO- SERVICING, REVIEWS & INTERVIEWS (Canada, US, World)

Trespass Music

Michelle Fortier (Canada, World)

michelle@trespassmusic.org

(519) 300-5955

Larry Ahearn (USA)

larrya@trespassmusic.org

(610) 574-6276